Hi austria

 

This is a reminder that your workspace is currently over its storage limit.

If you don’t take action by 06/10/2026 22:59:06, your files will be deleted.

 

What you can do:

  • Choose a plan that suits your storage needs—starting at 2,000 GB.
  • Log in and delete files to free up storage space.

What happens if you do nothing:

If your storage is still over the limit on october 6, 2026, we’ll take steps to bring your workspace within the limit. This includes deleting files and leaving shared folders.